Our Staff
Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Arena Booking

Paul Bowles, General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.4962
bowlesp@mountainhealtharena.com

Paul Bowles

General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.4962
bowlesp@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3505

Mobile: 304.942.9290

David Ramkey

Director of Finance
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3500
Mobile: 304.942.9966
dramkey@mountainhealtharena.com

Tanya Christensen

Finance Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3502
christensent@mountainhealtharena.com

Chris Fulks

Senior Operations Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3503
Mobile: 304.730.8126
cfulks@mountainhealtharena.com

Kevin Johnson

Facility Operations Manager
Office: 304.696.5990
johnsonk@mountainhealtharena.com

James McDowell

Food and Beverage Manager
Office: 304.696.5990
mcdowellj@huntbssa.onmicrosoft.com

Convention Center Booking

Tammy Carter
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

DJ Martin

Director of Food & Beverage
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3526
dmartin@mountainhealtharena.com

TAMMY CARTER

Convention Center Sales and Event Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

Noah Haikal

Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3515
Mobile: 304.939.5901
nhaikal@mountainhealtharena.com

Daniel Smith

Executive Chef
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3513
Mobile: 304.939.5190
lsmith@mountainhealtharena.com

Jakob Lopiccolo

Events Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3506
Mobile: 304.942.9754
jlopiccolo@mountainhealtharena.com

David Miller

Director of Marketing & Sales
Mobile: 681-464-6970
MillerD@MountainHealthArena.com

Lenny Sundahl

Marketing Assistant
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3504
Mobile: 304.989.2653
sundahll@mountainhealtharena.com

Emily McGonagle

Assistant Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990
Mobile: 606.316.1397
mcgonaglee@huntbssa.onmicrosoft.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals