Our Staff
Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Arena Booking

Cindy Collins
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

Katie Arnold

Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3515
Mobile: 304.939.5901
karnold@mountainhealtharena.com

Brian Baumgard

Senior Accounting Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3500
Mobile: 304.942.9340
bbaumgard@mountainhealtharena.com

TAMMY CARTER

Convention Center Sales and Event Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

Cindy Collins

General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

Kelsey Wood

Marketing Coordinator
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3504
Mobile: 304.942.9269
kwood@mountainhealtharena.com

Chris Fulks

Conversion Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3506
Mobile: 304.730.8126
cfulks@mountainhealtharena.com

Convention Center Booking

Tammy Carter
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

Steve Kessick

Director of Operations
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext.3502
Mobile: 304.942.9372
skessick@mountainhealtharena.com

D.J. Martin

Director of Food and Beverage and Convention Center Sales
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3521
Mobile: 304.942.9966
dmartin@mountainhealtharena.com

Lamech Smith

Chef
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3513
Mobile: 304.939.5190
lsmith@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3505

Mobile: 304.942.9290

Jakob Lopiccolo

Events Coordinator
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3508
Mobile: 304.942.9754
jlopiccolo@huntbssa.onmicrosoft.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals