Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Cindy Collins

General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

D.J. Martin

Director of Food and Beverage
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3521
Mobile: 304.942.9966
dmartin@mountainhealtharena.com

April Bias

Director of Marketing and Sales
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3504
Mobile: 304.942.9269
abias@mountainhealtharena.com

Hannah Raines

Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3515
Mobile: 304.939.5901
hraines@mountainhealtharena.com

Kenneth Lawson

Executive Chef/Food and Beverage Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3513
Mobile: 304.942.9967
klawson@mountainhealtharena.com

Kaleena Johnson

Assistant GM / Director of Finance
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3500
Mobile: 304.942.9340
kjohnson@mountainhealtharena.com

Steve Kessick

Director of Operations
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext.3502
Mobile: 304.942.9372
skessick@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3505

Mobile: 304.942.9290

JD Thompson

Operations Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3506
Mobile: 304.942.9754
jthompson@mountainhealtharena.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals