Our Staff
Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Arena Booking

Cindy Collins
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

Noah Haikal

Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3515
Mobile: 304.939.5901
nhaikal@mountainhealtharena.com

TAMMY CARTER

Convention Center Sales and Event Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

Cindy Collins

General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

Katie Light

Sales and Marketing Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3504
Mobile: 304.942.9269
klight@mountainhealtharena.com

Chris Fulks

Operations Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3503
Mobile: 304.730.8126
cfulks@mountainhealtharena.com

Convention Center Booking

Tammy Carter
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3509
Mobile: 304.942.9967
tcarter@mountainhealtharena.com

Daniel Smith

Chef
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3513
Mobile: 304.939.5190
lsmith@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3505

Mobile: 304.942.9290

Jakob Lopiccolo

Events Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3506
Mobile: 304.942.9754
jlopiccolo@mountainhealtharena.com

Joe Golden

Facilities Manager
Mobile: 304.942.9507
jgolden@mountainhealtharena.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals