Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Cindy Collins

General Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3501
Mobile: 304.942.9278
ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

D.J. Martin

Director of Food and Beverage and Convention Center Sales
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3521
Mobile: 304.942.9966
dmartin@mountainhealtharena.com

Brian Baumgard

Senior Accounting Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3500
Mobile: 304.942.9340
bbaumgard@mountainhealtharena.com

JD Thompson

Operations Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3506
Mobile: 304.942.9754
jthompson@mountainhealtharena.com

Steve Kessick

Director of Operations
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext.3502
Mobile: 304.942.9372
skessick@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3505

Mobile: 304.942.9290

Katie Arnold

Box Office Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3515
Mobile: 304.939.5901
karnold@mountainhealtharena.com

Lucas Stuart

Events Manager
Office: 304.696.5990 Ext. 3508
Mobile: 304.942.9507
lstuart@mountainhealtharena.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals