Tickets & Deals
Tickets & Deals
Home > Contact Us > Our Staff

Our Staff

Cindy Collins

General Manager
304-942-9278 | ccollins@mountainhealtharena.com

D.J. Martin

Director of Food and Beverage
304-942-9966 | dmartin@mountainhealtharena.com

April Bias

Director of Marketing and Sales
304-942-9269 | abias@mountainhealtharena.com

Hannah Raines

Box Office Manager
304-939-5901 | hraines@mountainhealtharena.com

Kenneth Lawson

Executive Chef/Food and Beverage Manager
304-638-6561 | klawson@mountainhealtharena.com

Kaleena Johnson

Assistant GM / Director of Finance
304-942-9340 | kjohnson@mountainhealtharena.com

Steve Kessick

Director of Operations
304-942-9372 | skessick@mountainhealtharena.com

Sherry Sias-Lyell

Finance and Human Resources Manager
304-942-9290 | slyell@mountainhealtharena.com


JD Thompson

Operations Manager
304-942-9754 | jthompson@mountainhealtharena.com
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals